Tag Archives: e-Visa

e-Visa facility

By | August 3, 2016

e-Visa facility e-Tourist visa facility is presently available to the nationals of 150 countries at 16 designated international airports in India. E-Tourist visa can be granted for a period of 30 days with single entry. Further, e-tourist Visa can be availed only twice in a calendar year. On e-tourist visa, foreign nationals are permitted recreation,… Read More »