GST Payment can be made through 20 Banks

By | November 5, 2022
(Last Updated On: November 5, 2022)

GST Payment can be made through 20 Banks

The Goods and Services Tax Network (“GSTN”) has added a new Federal Bank, bringing the total number of banks accepting GST payments to 20.

Here is the list of all the Banks:

1. Axis Bank

2. Bank of Baroda

3. Bank of India

4. Bank of Maharashtra

5. Canara Bank

6. Central Bank of India

7. Federal Bank

8. HDFC Bank

9. ICICI Bank Limited

10. IDBI Bank

11. Indian Bank

12. Indian Overseas Bank

13. Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited

14. Karur Vysya Bank

15. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

16. Punjab and Sind Bank

17. Punjab National Bank

18. State Bank of India

19. UCO Bank

20. Union Bank of India

Source from:

Category: GST

About CA Satbir Singh

Chartered Accountant having 12+ years of Experience in Taxation , Finance and GST related matters and can be reached at Email :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *